DofE Open Gold Practice Expedition - Peak District

Mon 6th Apr 2015 Sat 11th Apr 2015

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 6th – Saturday 11th April 2015, Peak District.


 

Qualifying expeditions dates to suit this training and practice expedition:

Monday 25th  - Saturday 30th May 2015, Peak District;
Monday 13th – Saturday 18th July 2015, Snowdonia;
Monday 20th – Saturday 25th July 2015, Peak District;
Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th August 2015, Peak District;
Wednesday 5th – Tuesday 11th August 2015, Isle of Arran;
Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd August 2015, Lake District;
Monday 24th – Saturday 29th August 2015, Brecon Beacons;
Monday 19th – Saturday 24th October 2015, Lake District;
Monday 26th – Saturday 31st October 2015, Peak District.


Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

welcome : Guest My Account