Calendar & Booking

Click on the boxes below to search the calendar according to your preferred course or date and click on the link to book your place.

Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Sat 8th Aug 2015 DofE Open Gold Practice Expedition - Peak District

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th August 2015, Peak District;


 

Qualifying expeditions dates to suit this training and practice expedition:

Wednesday 5th – Tuesday 11th August 2015, Isle of Arran;
Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd August 2015, Lake District;
Monday 24th – Saturday 29th August 2015, Brecon Beacons;
Monday 19th – Saturday 24th October 2015, Lake District;
Monday 26th – Saturday 31st October 2015, Peak District.


Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Sat 8th Aug 2015 DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition - Peak District

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th August 2015, Peak District.


 

Training and practice expeditions to suit this qualifying expedition:

Monday 6th – Saturday 11th April 2015, Peak District;

Monday 25th  - Saturday 30th May 2015, Peak District;

Monday 13th – Saturday 18th July 2015, Snowdonia;

Monday 20th – Saturday 25th July 2015, Peak District.

 

Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

welcome : Guest My Account