DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition - Peak District

Mon 26th Oct 2015 Sat 31st Oct 2015

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 26th – Saturday 31st October 2015, Peak District.


 

Training and practice expeditions to suit this qualifying expedition:

Monday 6th – Saturday 11th April 2015, Peak District;

Monday 25th  - Saturday 30th May 2015, Peak District;

Monday 13th – Saturday 18th July 2015, Snowdonia;

Monday 20th – Saturday 25th July 2015, Peak District;

Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th August 2015, Peak District;

Wednesday 5th – Tuesday 11th August 2015, Isle of Arran;

Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd August 2015, Lake District;

Monday 24th – Saturday 29th August 2015, Brecon Beacons;

Monday 19th – Saturday 24th October 2015, Lake District.


Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

welcome : Guest My Account