DofE Open Gold Practice Expedition - Snowdonia

Mon 11th Jul 2016 Sat 16th Jul 2016

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 11th – Saturday 16th July 2016: Snowdonia;


Qualifying expeditions dates to suit this training and practice expedition:

Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd July 2016: Peak District;
Monday 1st – Saturday 6th August 2016: Peak District;
Wednesday 10th – Tuesday 16th August 2016: Isle of Arran (qualifying expedition only and £280.00);
Monday 15th – Saturday 20th August 2016: Lake District;
Monday 22nd – Saturday 27th August 2016: Brecon Beacons;
Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd October 2016: Lake District;
Monday 24th – Saturday 29th October 2016: Peak District.


Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

welcome : Guest My Account