DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition - Peak District

Mon 24th Oct 2016 Sat 29th Oct 2016

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 24th – Saturday 29th October 2016: Peak District.

 

Training and practice expeditions to suit this qualifying expedition:

Monday 4th – Saturday 9th April 2016: Peak District;
Monday 30th May – Saturday 4th June 2016: Peak District;
Monday 11th – Saturday 16th July 2016: Snowdonia;
Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd July 2016: Peak District;
Monday 1st – Saturday 6th August 2016: Peak District;
Monday 15th – Saturday 20th August 2016: Lake District;
Monday 22nd – Saturday 27th August 2016: Brecon Beacons;
Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd October 2016: Lake District;

 

Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

welcome : Guest My Account