Dof E Open Gold Qualifying Expedition - Isle of Arran

Wed 16th Aug 2017 Tue 22nd Aug 2017

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Wednesday 16th – Tuesday 22nd August 2017, Isle of Arran (£280.00)

 

 

 


Training and practice expeditions to suit this qualifying expedition:

  • Mon 10th – Sat 15th April 2017, Peak District;
  • Mon 29th May – Sat 3rd June 2017, Peak District;
  • Mon 10th – Sat 15th July 2016, Snowdonia;
  • Mon 24th – Sat 29th July 2017, Snowdonia;
  • Mon 31st July – Sat 5th August 2017, Peak District;
  • Mon 7th – Sat 12th August 2017, Brecon Beacons;
  • Monday 14th – Saturday 19th August 2017, Lake District.


Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

welcome : Guest My Account