Calendar & Booking

Click on the boxes below to search the calendar according to your preferred course or date and click on the link to book your place.

Mon 16th Oct 2017 Sat 21st Oct 2017 DofE Open Gold Practice Expedition - Lake District

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 16th – Saturday 21st October 2017, Lake District;

 

 

 


Qualifying expeditions dates to suit this training and practice expedition:

  • Mon 23rd – Sat 28th October 2017, Peak District;
  • See our 2018 DofE Gold Qualifying dates.


Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

Mon 16th Oct 2017 Sat 21st Oct 2017 DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition - Lake District

£265 per person OR...

        £510 if you book both you practice and qualifying expeditions together!

Monday 16th – Saturday 21st October 2017, Lake District

 

 

 


Training and practice expeditions to suit this qualifying expedition:

  • Mon 10th – Sat 15th April 2017, Peak District;
  • Mon 29th May – Sat 3rd June 2017, Peak District;
  • Mon 10th – Sat 15th July 2016, Snowdonia;
  • Mon 24th – Sat 29th July 2017, Snowdonia;
  • Mon 31st July – Sat 5th August 2017, Peak District;
  • Mon 7th – Sat 12th August 2017, Brecon Beacons;
  • Wed 16th – Tues 22nd August 2017, Isle of Arran (£280.00);
  • Monday 14th – Saturday 19th August 2017, Lake District;
  • Wed 16th – Tue 22nd August 2017, Isle of Arran (£280.00);
  • Mon 21st – Sat 26th August 2017, Brecon Beacons.


Both popular and successful, our Open Gold practice expeditions are perfect for individuals or small groups completing the Gold Award.

**All of our Open Gold Practice Expedition Programmes include all pre-expedition training from the Gold syllabus, therefore no previous Gold training or experience is required before attending**

Book Now

welcome : Guest My Account